Registered candidates

Guelph City Council

Candidates for Mayor

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Cam Guthrie 519-830-7625 camguthrie@gmail.com May 1, 2018

Candidates for Ward 1

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Mark Gernon 519-767-0512 mplgernon@gmail.com June 11, 2018
Barbara Mann May 24, 2018
Jamie Killingsworth 519-826-6890 jamie_killingsworth@hotmail.com May 2, 2018
Charlene Downey 226-500-1769 charlene.downey@gmail.com http://www.charlenedowney.ca
May 1, 2018

Candidates for Ward 2

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Rodrigo Goller 519-993-8600 rodrigo@goller4ward2.ca http://goller4ward2.ca May 3, 2018

Candidates for Ward 3

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Patrick Sheridan 519-400-7181 patrick4ward3@gmail.com May 25, 2018
Phil Allt phil@philallt.ca http://www.philallt.ca May 2, 2018
Jason Dodge 226-820-2552 ward3.dodge@gmail.com May 2, 2018

Candidates for Ward 4

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Mike Salisbury 519-993-1441 mike@ward4guelph.ca May 2, 2018
Indu Arora 519-221-9424 indu4ward4@rogers.com May 1, 2018

Candidates for Ward 5

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Alex Green 226-962-1105 alex@alexgreen.ca http://www.alexgreen.ca June 14, 2018
Cathy Downer 519-829-5912 cathydowner@rogers.com June 11, 2018
Leanne Piper leanne@ward5.ca June 6, 2018

Candidates for Ward 6

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Lise Burcher 519-362-2207 lise@liseburcher.ca May 7, 2018
Mark MacKinnon 519-829-5137 mark_mackinnon@mac.com May 2, 2018
Stacy Cooper 519-829-8839 stacycooperward6@gmail.com May 1, 2018
Dominique O’Rourke 226-962-3180 orourke_ward6@rogers.com May 1, 2018

School Board Trustees

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir

No registered candidates

Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Denis Trudel 519-681-5697 denistrudel1789@gmail.com May 29, 2018

Upper Grand District School Board

Wards 1 and 5

No registered candidates

Wards 2, 3 and 4

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Linda Busuttil 519-837-9592 lbusuttil@sympatico.ca May 3, 2018
Tina Danese 647-234-9408 tdanese@hotmail.com May 2, 2018

Ward 6 and Puslinch

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Jolly Bedi 519-830-6749 bedi.jolly@gmail.com May 30, 2018

Wellington Catholic District School Board

No registered candidates

Candidates by date filed

Candidate Office Phone Email Website Date filed
Cam Guthrie Mayor 519-830-7625 camguthrie@gmail.com May 1, 2018
Indu Arora Ward 4 519-221-9424 indu4ward4@rogers.com May 1, 2018
Stacy Cooper Ward 6 519-829-8839 stacycooperward6@gmail.com May 1, 2018
Dominique O’Rourke Ward 6 226-962-3180 orourke_ward6@rogers.com May 1, 2018
Charlene Downey Ward 1 226-500-1769 charlene.downey@gmail.com http://www.charlenedowney.ca
May 1, 2018
Jason Dodge Ward 3 226-820-2552 ward3.dodge@gmail.com May 2, 2018
Phil Allt Ward 3 phil@philallt.ca http://www.philallt.ca May 2, 2018
Jamie Killingsworth Ward 1 519-826-6890 jamie_killingsworth@hotmail.com May 2, 2018
Mike Salisbury Ward 4 519-993-1441 mike@ward4guelph.ca May 2, 2018
Mark MacKinnon Ward 6 519-829-5137 mark_mackinnon@mac.com May 2, 2018
Tina Danese UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 647-234-9408 tdanese@hotmail.com May 2, 2018
Linda Busuttil UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 519-837-9592 lbusuttil@sympatico.ca May 3, 2018
Rodrigo Goller Ward 2 519-993-8600 rodrigo@goller4ward2.ca http://goller4ward2.ca May 3, 2018
Lise Burcher Ward 6 519-362-2207 lise@liseburcher.ca May 7, 2018
Barbara Mann Ward 1 May 24, 2018
Patrick Sheridan Ward 3 519-400-7181 patrick4ward3@gmail.com May 25, 2018
Denis Trudel Conseil scolaire Viamonde 519-681-5697 denistrudel1789@gmail.com May 29, 2018
Jolly Bedi UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 519-830-6749 bedi.jolly@gmail.com May 30, 2018
Leanne Piper Ward 5 leanne@ward5.ca June 6, 2018
Cathy Downer Ward 5 519-829-5912 cathydowner@rogers.com June 11, 2018
Mark Gernon Ward 1 519-767-0512 mplgernon@gmail.com June 11, 2018
Alex Green Ward 5 226-962-1105 alex@alexgreen.ca http://www.alexgreen.ca June 14, 2018