Registered candidates

Guelph City Council

Candidates for Mayor

Vote for no more than one.

Candidates for Ward 1

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 2

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 3

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 4

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 5

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 6

Vote for no more than two.

School Board Trustees

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir

Vote for no more than one.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Patrick O’Neil [email protected] August 19, 2022
Genevieve Grenier [email protected] July 22, 2022

Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Vote for no more than one.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
David O’Hara August 19, 2022
Joseph Vandermeer [email protected] August 15, 2022

Upper Grand District School Board

Wards 1 and 5

Vote for no more than two.

Wards 2, 3 and 4

Vote for no more than two.

Ward 6 and Puslinch

Vote for no more than one.

Wellington Catholic District School Board

Vote for no more than four.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Patrick MacCarthy 613-292-2471 [email protected] August 19, 2022
Robert Higgins 519-823-1554 August 19, 2022
Steven Petric [email protected] https://www.votepetric.ca/ August 19, 2022
Sebastian Dal Bo August 15, 2022
Joe Tersigni 519-400-9948 [email protected] August 15, 2022
Marino L. Gazzola 226-979-2008 [email protected] August 10, 2022
Vikki Dupuis [email protected] https://vikkidupuis.ca August 3, 2022

Candidates by date filed

Candidate Office Phone Email Website Date filed
Thai Mac Ward 1 226-741-3611 [email protected] https://thaimac.com May 2, 2022
Cam Guthrie Mayor 519-830-7265 [email protected] https://www.camguthrie.ca/ May 3, 2022
Ken Yee Chew Ward 6 519-831-1514 [email protected] http://www.chewforguelph.ca/ May 6, 2022
Erin Caton Ward 1 1-365-800-6118 [email protected] https://www.erinward1.ca/ May 6, 2022
Mark MacKinnon Ward 6 519-829-5137 [email protected] http://mark4ward6.ca/ May 9, 2022
Hitesh Jagad Ward 4 519-731-0057 [email protected] http://www.hiteshjagad.ca May 9, 2022
Rob Osburn Ward 2 [email protected] http://www.robosburn.ca/ May 10, 2022
Denese Renaud – WITHDRAWN Ward 1 May 11, 2022
Adrian Salvatore Ward 4 226-770-3880 [email protected] http://adriansalvatore.ca May 12, 2022
Rodrigo Goller Ward 2 519-993-8600 [email protected] http://goller4ward2.ca/ May 12, 2022
Jamal Nasir UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 May 19, 2022
Michele Richardson Ward 3 519-823-6635 [email protected] http://michelerichardsonward3.ca/ May 27, 2022
Chidi Nwene Ward 1 519-654-7434 [email protected] http://www.chidiforguelph.ca May 27, 2022
Dominique O’Rourke Ward 6 519-830-1212 [email protected] https://www.orourkeward6.ca/ May 30, 2022
Morgan Dandie Ward 2 519-830-0236 [email protected] http://www.dandieforward2.com/ June 6, 2022
Cathy Downer Ward 5 [email protected] https://cathydowner.ca/ June 9, 2022
Sam Elmslie Ward 3 519-731-2608 [email protected] June 14, 2022
Amelia Meister – WITHDRAWN Ward 2 June 14, 2022
Leanne Caron Piper Ward 5 519-824-3840 [email protected] https://www.leannecaron.ca June 15, 2022
Dan Gibson Ward 1 [email protected] http://www.dangibson.ca June 27, 2022
Phil Allt Ward 3 519-900-1441 [email protected] https://www.philallt.ca June 30, 2022
Linda Busuttil Ward 4 519-546-2274 [email protected] https://www.lindabusuttil.net/ July 5, 2022
Ray Ferraro Ward 2 519-831-6845 [email protected] https://voterayferraro.ca/ July 7, 2022
Dhruv Shah Ward 1 519-760-3938 [email protected] https://www.dhruvshah.ca/ July 13, 2022
Kyle Reaburn UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 [email protected] https://www.kylereaburn.ca July 13, 2022
Ralf Mesenbrink UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 519-841-3476 [email protected] http://www.ralfmesenbrink.ca/ July 13, 2022
Raymond Sartor Ward 2 519-835-2273 [email protected] https://electsartor.ca July 14, 2022
Paul Nichols UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 [email protected] https://vote.paulnichols.ca July 20, 2022
John Bertrand Ward 3 [email protected] http://johnbertrandforguelph.ca/ July 22, 2022
Martha MacNeil UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 519-830-2139 [email protected] https://www.marthamacneil.ca July 22, 2022
Genevieve Grenier Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir [email protected] July 22, 2022
Vikki Dupuis Wellington Catholic District School Board [email protected] https://vikkidupuis.ca August 3, 2022
Nathan Ford Ward 3 [email protected]ail.com August 4, 2022
Kevin Bowman Ward 3 [email protected] http://kevin-bowman.org August 4, 2022
Allen Remley UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch August 5, 2022
Charles Albert UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 [email protected] August 8, 2022
Jason Provencal – WITHDRAWN Ward 2 August 8, 2022
Mark Paralovos UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 [email protected] https://markparalovos.com/ August 9, 2022
Marino L. Gazzola Wellington Catholic District School Board 226-979-2008 [email protected] August 10, 2022
Denese Renaud Ward 5 [email protected] http://deneserenaud.ca/ August 12, 2022
Billy Cottrell Ward 2 [email protected] August 12, 2022
Hesham Genidy Ward 5 [email protected] http://www.guelph5.ca/ August 12, 2022
Lana Haines Ward 5 [email protected] https://lanaward5.ca/ August 12, 2022
Joe Tersigni Wellington Catholic District School Board 519-400-9948 [email protected] August 15, 2022
Joseph Vandermeer Conseil scolaire Viamonde [email protected] August 15, 2022
Sebastian Dal Bo Wellington Catholic District School Board August 15, 2022
Danny Drew Mayor 226-501-0958 [email protected] https://www.danny4mayor.com/ August 16, 2022
Alex Green Ward 5 226-962-1990 [email protected] https://www.alexgreen.ca August 16, 2022
James Gollinger UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 [email protected] https://www.jamesg4ugdsb.com/ August 16, 2022
Lily Klammer-Tsuji UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch [email protected] http://lily2g.ca/ August 16, 2022
Nicholas A. Ross Mayor [email protected] August 16, 2022
Michelle F. Bowman Ward 1 519-546-0391 [email protected] https://www.michellebowman.ca August 17, 2022
Justin Van Daele Ward 4 226-501-5966 [email protected] http://www.vote4justin.ca/ August 17, 2022
Carly Klassen Ward 2 226-343-9046 [email protected] http://www.carlyward2.ca August 17, 2022
Dallas Green Ward 3 [email protected] http://www.dallasgreen4guelph.com/ August 17, 2022
Luke Weiler UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 [email protected]
http://www.lukeweiler.ca/ August 17, 2022
Elia Morrison Ward 2 519-760-3769 [email protected] https://ward2elia.ca/ August 17, 2022
Luc Cousineau Ward 3 [email protected] http://www.luccousineauphd.ca/luc4ward3/ August 17, 2022
John Edward Krusky Mayor [email protected] August 17, 2022
Katherine Hauser UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch [email protected] https://www.hauser4trustee.com/ August 18, 2022
Anne-Marie Blackadar Ward 4 [email protected] August 18, 2022
Laurie Whyte UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 [email protected] https://www.lauriewhyte4trustee.com/ August 18, 2022
Cliff Pereira UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/people/Cliff-Pereira/100085755187005/ August 18, 2022
David O’Hara Conseil scolaire Viamonde August 19, 2022
Patrick O’Neil Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir [email protected] August 19, 2022
Victor Ehikwe UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 647-773-5193 [email protected] https://www.change2022.ca/ August 19, 2022
Chetna Robinson Ward 6 519-993-8651 [email protected] http://www.robinsonforyou.ca/ August 19, 2022
Craig DiSero Ward 6 416-717-6205 [email protected] http://craigdisero.com/ August 19, 2022
Steven Petric Wellington Catholic District School Board [email protected] https://www.votepetric.ca/ August 19, 2022
Brendan Clark Ward 4 519-400-0091 [email protected] https://www.guelphward4.com/ August 19, 2022
Robert Higgins Wellington Catholic District School Board 519-823-1554 August 19, 2022
William Albabish Mayor 226-400-9590 [email protected] http://www.willformayor.ca/ August 19, 2022
Shelagh McFarlane Mayor 519-635-1488 [email protected] https://shelaghformayor.webcatt.ca/ August 19, 2022
Patrick MacCarthy Wellington Catholic District School Board 613-292-2471 [email protected] August 19, 2022
Christine Billings Ward 4 519-826-0567 [email protected] http://www.christinebillings.ca/ August 19, 2022