Registered candidates

Guelph City Council

Candidates for Mayor

Vote for no more than one.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Aggie Mlynarz 647-207-6896 aggie@aggieforguelph.ca http://aggieforguelph.ca July 23, 2018
Cam Guthrie 519-830-7625 camguthrie@gmail.com http://camguthrie.ca May 1, 2018

Candidates for Ward 1

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 2

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 3

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 4

Vote for no more than two.

Candidates for Ward 5

Vote for no more than two.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Alex Green 226-962-1105 alex@alexgreen.ca http://www.alexgreen.ca June 14, 2018
Cathy Downer 519-829-5912 cathydowner@rogers.com http://www.cathydowner.ca June 11, 2018
Leanne Piper 226-486-3322 leanne@ward5.ca http://leannepiper.ca June 6, 2018

Candidates for Ward 6

Vote for no more than two.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Usha Arora 226-337-8472 uarorarn@gmail.com http://ushaforward6.ca July 27, 2018
Anshu Khurana 226-500-0479 anshu4city@gmail.com http://anshu4city.com July 19, 2018
Lise Burcher 519-362-2207 lise@liseburcher.ca May 7, 2018
Mark MacKinnon 519-829-5137 vote@mark4ward6.ca http://mark4ward6.ca May 2, 2018
Stacy Cooper 519-829-8839 stacycooperward6@gmail.com http://www.stacycooper.ca/
May 1, 2018
Dominique O’Rourke 226-962-3180 orourke_ward6@rogers.com http://orourkeward6.ca May 1, 2018

School Board Trustees

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir

Vote for no more than one.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Blaise Liaki 647-332-0717 jblaiseml@yahoo.ca July 26, 2018
Genevieve Grenier 416-571-7407
https://twitter.com/ggrenier19?lang=en
July 9, 2018

Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Vote for no more than one.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Pascale Thibodeau 647-335-8405 pascale@revonsengrand.ca July 27, 2018
Denis Trudel 519-681-5697 denistrudel1789@gmail.com May 29, 2018

Upper Grand District School Board

Wards 1 and 5

Vote for no more than two.

Wards 2, 3 and 4

Vote for no more than two.

Ward 6 and Puslinch

Vote for no more than one.

Wellington Catholic District School Board

Vote for no more than four.

Candidate Phone Email Website Date filed
Phil Andrews 519-822-6907 philipandrews519@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Bill Krusky 5199944909 bkrusky@yahoo.ca http://facebook.com/BKrusky/ July 27, 2018
Sebastian Dal Bo cdds2000@rogers.com July 17, 2018
Vikki Dupuis 519-242-9489 vikki.dupuis@gmail.com July 16, 2018
Marino Gazzola 226-979-2008 marino.gazzola@sympatico.ca July 11, 2018
Joe Tersigni 519-836-3946 joetersigni6@gmail.com June 18, 2018

Candidates by date filed

Candidate Office Phone Email Website Date filed
Cam Guthrie Mayor 519-830-7625 camguthrie@gmail.com http://camguthrie.ca May 1, 2018
Indu Arora Ward 4 519-221-9424 indu4ward4@rogers.com http://www.induward4.ca
May 1, 2018
Dominique O’Rourke Ward 6 226-962-3180 orourke_ward6@rogers.com http://orourkeward6.ca May 1, 2018
Stacy Cooper Ward 6 519-829-8839 stacycooperward6@gmail.com http://www.stacycooper.ca/
May 1, 2018
Charlene Downey Ward 1 226-500-1769 charlene.downey@gmail.com http://www.charlenedowney.ca
May 1, 2018
Jamie Killingsworth Ward 1 519-826-6890 jamie_killingsworth@hotmail.com http://jamiekillingsworth.ca May 2, 2018
Jason Dodge Ward 3 519-994-2230 ward3.dodge@gmail.com http://votedodge.ca May 2, 2018
Phil Allt Ward 3 226-486-2436 phil@philallt.ca http://www.philallt.ca May 2, 2018
Mike Salisbury Ward 4 519-993-1441 mike@ward4guelph.ca http://www.ward4guelph.ca/ May 2, 2018
Mark MacKinnon Ward 6 519-829-5137 vote@mark4ward6.ca http://mark4ward6.ca May 2, 2018
Tina Danese UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 tdanese@hotmail.com http://www.tinadanese.com May 2, 2018
Linda Busuttil UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 519-837-9592 lbusuttil@sympatico.ca http://lindabusuttil.info May 3, 2018
Rodrigo Goller Ward 2 519-993-8600 rodrigo@goller4ward2.ca http://goller4ward2.ca May 3, 2018
Lise Burcher Ward 6 519-362-2207 lise@liseburcher.ca May 7, 2018
Barbara Mann Ward 1 226-979-7197 barbara@barbaramann.ca http://BarbaraMann.ca
May 24, 2018
Patrick Sheridan Ward 3 519-400-7181 patrick4ward3@gmail.com http://patricksheridan.ca May 25, 2018
Denis Trudel Conseil scolaire Viamonde 519-681-5697 denistrudel1789@gmail.com May 29, 2018
Jolly Bedi UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 519-830-6749 bedi.jolly@gmail.com http://www.jollybedi.ca/
May 30, 2018
Leanne Piper Ward 5 226-486-3322 leanne@ward5.ca http://leannepiper.ca June 6, 2018
Cathy Downer Ward 5 519-829-5912 cathydowner@rogers.com http://www.cathydowner.ca June 11, 2018
Mark Gernon Ward 1 519-767-0512 mplgernon@gmail.com June 11, 2018
Alex Green Ward 5 226-962-1105 alex@alexgreen.ca http://www.alexgreen.ca June 14, 2018
June Hofland Ward 3 226-820-6795 june@junehofland.ca http://junehofland.ca June 18, 2018
Joe Tersigni Wellington Catholic District School Board 519-836-3946 joetersigni6@gmail.com June 18, 2018
James Gordon Ward 2 226-971-9132 jamesgordon4ward2@gmail.com http://www.jamesgordonward2.ca June 21, 2018
Eli Ridder Ward 4 226-501-4440 voteridder@gmail.com http://voteridder.ca
June 27, 2018
Dan Gibson Ward 1 519-265-4587 dangibson.guelph@gmail.com http://ward1guelph.ca June 27, 2018
Raquel Beitz – Withdrawn UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 July 3, 2018
Jonathan Knowles Ward 2 519-546-5668 JonKnowles.Guelph@gmail.com July 6, 2018
Andy van Hellemond – Withdrawn Ward 2 July 9, 2018
Genevieve Grenier Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir 416-571-7407
https://twitter.com/ggrenier19?lang=en
July 9, 2018
Marino Gazzola Wellington Catholic District School Board 226-979-2008 marino.gazzola@sympatico.ca July 11, 2018
Susan Moziar UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 519-837-3742 susan@susanmoziar.ca http://susanmoziar.ca July 13, 2018
Vikki Dupuis Wellington Catholic District School Board 519-242-9489 vikki.dupuis@gmail.com July 16, 2018
Sebastian Dal Bo Wellington Catholic District School Board cdds2000@rogers.com July 17, 2018
Dave Heffernan Ward 1 519-993-0054 dave_heffernan@hotmail.com July 19, 2018
Susan Carey UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 226-500-3970 susan.t.carey@hotmail.com July 19, 2018
Anshu Khurana Ward 6 226-500-0479 anshu4city@gmail.com http://anshu4city.com July 19, 2018
Joanne Enders UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 519-821-6524 2canoes@execulink.com July 20, 2018
Peter Hamtak Ward 4 226-218-9310 peterhamtak@gmail.com http://peterhamtak.ca July 20, 2018
Bob Bell Ward 1 519-827-7386 wike@wike.ca http://bobbell.ca July 23, 2018
Aggie Mlynarz Mayor 647-207-6896 aggie@aggieforguelph.ca http://aggieforguelph.ca July 23, 2018
Martha MacNeil UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 519-830-2139 votemarthamacneil@gmail.com http://marthamacneil.com July 23, 2018
Jordan Lemcke UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 705-440-3711 jlemcke94@gmail.com http://www.jlemcke4trustee.ca/
July 24, 2018
Juanita Burnett UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 onenete@yahoo.com July 25, 2018
Aisha Jahangir UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 519-830-1171 aisha4ward6andpuslinch@gmail.com http://aishajahangir.ca July 26, 2018
Mike Foley UGDSB - Wards 2, 3 and 4 519-993-7474 mikefoley4education@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/mikefoley4education July 26, 2018
Brendan Clark Ward 4 519-400-0091 brendan@guelphward4.com
http://www.guelphward4.com July 26, 2018
Mary Thring Ward 2 519-362-0508 mary.thring@gmail.com http://electmaryward2.website/ July 26, 2018
Steven Petric Ward 3 votepetric@gmail.com http://www.stevenpetric.com July 26, 2018
James Kerr UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch jkerr.trustee@outlook.com July 26, 2018
Blaise Liaki Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir 647-332-0717 jblaiseml@yahoo.ca July 26, 2018
Raquel Beitz UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 226-979-8340 raquel@raquelbeitz.com
http://www.raquelbeitz.com
July 26, 2018
Bernie Kehler UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 226-821-5226 berniewkehler@gmail.com July 26, 2018
Kevin Parkinson Bowman UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch kevin.parkinson.bowman@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Marty Fairbairn UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch 519-824-1703 smartye0053@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Ashlee McMillan UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 a.j.m.mcmillan@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Seleena Reid UGDSB - Ward 6 and Puslinch July 27, 2018
Matt Saunders Ward 4 519-760-9071 matt@mattsaunders.ca http://www.mattsaunders.ca July 27, 2018
Dorothe Fair Ward 2 226-486-2453
fair4ward2@gmail.com
http://www.fair4ward2.ca
July 27, 2018
Christine Billings Ward 4 519-826-0567 christineward4@hotmail.com July 27, 2018
Sudha Sharma Ward 2 sudhapnb09@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Luke Weiler UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 connect@lukeweiler.ca
http://lukeweiler.ca July 27, 2018
Mark Bailey UGDSB - Wards 5 and 1 519-731-1913 mark@markbailey.ca http://www.markbailey.ca July 27, 2018
Bill Krusky Wellington Catholic District School Board 5199944909 bkrusky@yahoo.ca http://facebook.com/BKrusky/ July 27, 2018
Phil Andrews Wellington Catholic District School Board 519-822-6907 philipandrews519@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Usha Arora Ward 6 226-337-8472 uarorarn@gmail.com http://ushaforward6.ca July 27, 2018
Jax Thornton Ward 1 royalcitygoth@gmail.com July 27, 2018
Pascale Thibodeau Conseil scolaire Viamonde 647-335-8405 pascale@revonsengrand.ca July 27, 2018